2017 Election Results

Elections for Club Officers were held at the August 1oth meeting.  The following officers were elected for the next year:


President – Bill Higgins (N0NOE)

Vice President – Frank Faherty (KE0FDC)

Secretary – Margaret Emily (KE0JEA)

Treasurer – Terri Booth (KE0JYS)


In addition, Jerry Waelterman (KB0DOG) was elected as a Board Member to replace John McReynolds, whose term expired.


Leave a Reply